APAChicago/TurabianMLA
This is the "Home" page of the "Business Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Chat with us live! Email us! Call us!

Business Subject Guide   Tags: business  

Business research resources.
Last Updated: Jul 31, 2013 URL: http://libguides.muskingum.edu/Business Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Image

Try These Guides!

BUSI 341: Marketing Course Guide
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
Resources for Pray's Marketing course.
77 views this year
BUSI 411: Social Media & Mobile Marketing
by Kristin Cole - Last Updated Jul 1, 2014
This guide will help you with your group presentation for BUSI 411.
79 views this year
BUSI 417: Advertising
by Kristin Cole - Last Updated Jul 1, 2014
This guide is for students in BUSI 417.
845 views this year
Business Subject Guide
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Business research resources.
73 views this year
Graduate and Continuing Education Faculty Guide
by Kristin Cole, Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jul 7, 2014
Library FAQ geared towards sector 2 faculty
15 views this year
Graduate and Continuing Education Library Orientation
by Kristin Cole, Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Aug 25, 2014
31 views this year

Suggest a Resource

Do you have a favorite database, journal, book, or webpage that should be included on this guide? Submit it here! Help us make our guides the best they can be.

Video Tutorials

Need a little more info. Check out our video tutorials.

We'll walk you through finding books, accessing your account, renewing items, basic search tips, using our databases and more.

Welcome

Welcome to our Business subject guide. Please use the tabs above to navigate your way through the site, based on the type of resources you need.

Top Business resources:

  • Business Source Complete
    Index, abstracts, and full text for 8,350 scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company profiles for 10,000 largest international companies.
  • Safari Books Online
    Full-text of 4,500+ electronic books in computer science, information technology, and related fields.
  • LexisNexis Academic - Company Dossier
    Find and compare a company's structure, financial health, brands and competitors
  • LexisNexis Academic - SEC Filings Search
    Full-text of EDGAR filings from 1991 as well as annual and quarterly reports and proxy statements of more than 4,000 US companies, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission since 1987.
  • LexisNexis Academic - Country Profiles
    Search for news and research reports on a particular country, includes political, economic and socio-demographic information.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip