APAChicago/TurabianMLA
This is the "Home" page of the "Criminal Justice Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Chat with us live! Email us! Call us!

Criminal Justice Subject Guide   Tags: crime, criminal, justice, law, legal  

Resources for Criminal Justice research.
Last Updated: Jan 29, 2015 URL: http://libguides.muskingum.edu/criminaljustice Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Get Help!

 

Have a question?

Try These Guides!

Criminal Justice Subject Guide
by Nicole Arnold - Last Updated Jan 29, 2015
Resources for Criminal Justice research.
120 views this year
Government Information
by Connie Burke, Kristin Cole - Last Updated Apr 7, 2015
Learn how to search for government information, statistics, and more information about Muskingum's government documents.
248 views this year
POLS 341 / CRMJ 395: Theory and Methods /Criminal Justice Research Methods Course Guide
by Nicole Arnold - Last Updated Feb 5, 2015
Resources for Huber's POLS 341/CRMJ 395.
355 views this year

Welcome

Welcome to the Criminal Justice subject guide page!

Top Criminal Justice resources:

  • Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
    Contains over 475,000 records of articles in Criminal Justice and Criminology.
  • SocINDEX with Full Text
    Index, abstracts, and full text for publications in sociology with abstracts for more than 590 core sociology journals dating back to 1895.
  • National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts
    Summaries of more than 190,000 criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources covering corrections, courts, crime statistics, domestic preparedness, drugs, juvenile justice, law enforcement and victims. Use the Electronic Journal Finder seperately to determine full-text availability.

Video Tutorials

Need a little more info. Check out our video tutorials.

We'll walk you through finding books, accessing your account, renewing items, basic search tips, using our databases and more.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip