APAChicago/TurabianMLA
This is the "Home" page of the "Education Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Chat with us live! Email us! Call us!

Education Subject Guide   Tags: education, teaching  

Library resources for Education research
Last Updated: Jul 31, 2013 URL: http://libguides.muskingum.edu/education Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Image

Students in Pioneer Middle School's 7th Grade class pledge to the flag at the start of the day, Wednesday, Sept. 1, 1993 in Porterville, Calif. (AP Photo/George Nikitin)

Try These Guides!

EDUC 112 - Implications of Diversity - Cowdery - Spring 2014
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Mar 18, 2014
Finding and evaluating GOOD articles
70 views this year
EDUC 112: Implications of Diversity Course Guide - Cowdery
by Kristin Cole - Last Updated Oct 28, 2013
This guide is for students in Dr. Joy Cowdery's EDUC 112 class.
24 views this year
EDUC 500: Wilson
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Aug 8, 2013
5 views this year
EDUC 607: Wilson
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
198 views this year
Education Subject Guide
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Library resources for Education research
102 views this year
Government Information
by Connie Burke, Kristin Cole - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Learn how to search for government information, statistics, and more information about Muskingum's government documents.
280 views this year
Graduate and Continuing Education Faculty Guide
by Kristin Cole, Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Jul 7, 2014
Library FAQ geared towards sector 2 faculty
15 views this year
Graduate and Continuing Education Library Orientation
by Kristin Cole, Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
28 views this year
Guide for Student Teachers
by Kristin Cole - Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
This guide is for students who are student teachers completing field hours for their teaching license.
21 views this year
Physical Education Subject Guide
by Linda Hatfield - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources in Physical Education
10 views this year

Suggest a Resource

Do you have a favorite database, journal, book, or webpage that should be included on this guide? Submit it here! Help us make our guides the best they can be.

Video Tutorials

Need a little more info. Check out our video tutorials.

We'll walk you through finding books, accessing your account, renewing items, basic search tips, using our databases and more.

Welcome

Welcome to our Education subject guide page!

Top Education resources:

  • Education Research Complete
    Index and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, including full text for more than 750 journals covering scholarly research and professional articles in all areas of education.
  • Education Full Text
    Index, abstracts, and full text covering contemporary education issues.
  • ERIC
    Educational Resources Information Center. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
 

Rate This Page

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip