Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find an Article
- Already have an article citation? Use OhioLINK's Journal Article Lookup to see if we own it!
Look for the words 'Full Text' to get the whole
article. If the article isn't attached, use the
button to see if we own it.
Still can't find the article you want? Fill out an article request form and we'll see if we can find it for you somewhere else. Be aware that requests can take up to a week.
Articles & Databases
Library databases index articles which are published in scholarly journals, newspapers, and magazines. You can use these databases to find out what articles exist and where they were published.
Index and abstracts of articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and reports in psychology.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Social Sciences Citation Index (ISI Web of Science)
Index, abstracts, and cited references for articles in the social sciences.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Provides descriptive information (e.g., test purpose, publisher, pricing) and reviews. Tests included are commercially available in the English language.
Tests in Print (in Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print)
Bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. Provides information on purpose, publisher, in-print status, price, acronym, intended population, administration times, publication date, and authors.