Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find an Article
Look for the one of our full text buttons to get the whole article.
Still can't find the article you want? Fill out an article request form and we'll see if we can find it for you somewhere else. Be aware that requests can take up to a week.
Find a Specific Journal
Do you know the journal your article appears in? Look for it online here!
Articles & Databases
Library databases index articles which are published in scholarly journals, newspapers, and magazines. You can use these databases to find out what articles exist and where they were published.
Business Source Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for 8,350 scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company profiles for 10,000 largest international companies.
Provides access to over 250,000 working papers, journal articles, books, and software in Economics. Search for a topic or browse by type of material. NOTE: We have access to many of these articles through OhioLINK databases. Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine availability.
Historical Statistics of the United States
Quantitative facts of American history. Topics range from migration and health to crime and the Confederate States of America.
Oxford Scholarship Online
Full text to 1,350 Oxford books covering economics, philosophy, political science, and religion. These titles are also available in the Electronic Book Center.
Economia y Negocios
Citations in Spanish for articles on business and economics.
Regional Business News
Full text from 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering major US metropolitan areas.