Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find an Article
- Already have an article citation? Use OhioLINK's Journal Article Lookup to see if we own it!
Look for the words 'Full Text' to get the whole
article. If the article isn't attached, use the
button to see if we own it.
Still can't find the article you want? Fill out an article request form and we'll see if we can find it for you somewhere else. Be aware that requests can take up to a week.
Find a Specific Journal
Do you know the journal your article appears in? Look for it online here!
For journals in print, use the Muskingum Catalog.
Nursing & Health Databases
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Index and abstracts to the literature of nursing and allied health.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the National Library of Medicine's PubMed search interface with LinkOut to OhioLINK full-text enabled.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
Need some more specific information on searching our databases.
Follow these links to view video tutorials that will walk you step by step through basic searching strategies.