Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
App Development Guidelines
Use the databases below to find scholarly articles.
Tip: Check the 'Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals' box before your search to limit it to scholarly articles.
Business Source Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for 8,350 scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company profiles for 10,000 largest international companies.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media.
American Periodicals Series Online
Digitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers. The collection is arranged in three series: 1741-1800, the period of transition from British colony to emerging nation; 1800-1850, pre-Civil War and the era of debate over slavery; and 1850-1900, Civil War and Reconstruction.
Other Resources for Articles:
These websites also provide access to articles on business, marketing, and advertising.
Provides articles on advertising campaigns, new products, and more.
Magazine and website that covers media news, including print, technology, advertising, branding and television
Periodical covering graphic design, advertising, marketing, and multimedia.
Fashion industry trade journal focusing on footwear.