Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find a Specific Journal
Do you know the journal your article appears in? Look for it online here!
Points of View
Although not scholarly sources, the Points of View articles can often give you a good idea of the basic arguments on both sides, as well as a lengthy bibliography of timely sources to read.
Points of View Reference Center
Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects. High school and undergraduate students can use Points of View as a guide to debating, developing arguments, writing position papers, and developing critical thinking skills.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the EBSCO search interface.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the National Library of Medicine's PubMed search interface with LinkOut to OhioLINK full-text enabled.
Political Science Complete
Provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
Index and abstracts of articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and reports in psychology.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for publications in sociology with abstracts for more than 590 core sociology journals dating back to 1895.