Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find an Article
Look for the one of our full text buttons to get the whole article.
Still can't find the article you want? Fill out an
article request form and we'll see if we can find it for you somewhere else. Be aware that requests can take up to a week.
Find a Specific Journal
Do you know the journal your article appears in? Look for it online here!
Electronic Journal Center This link opens in a new window
Full text of 5000+ research journals.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts to the literature of nursing and allied health.
MEDLINE (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the EBSCO search interface.
MEDLINE (PubMed) This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the National Library of Medicine's PubMed search interface with LinkOut to OhioLINK full-text enabled.
Alt-HealthWatch This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
more... Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text articles from over 5,000 periodicals, including 4,000 scholarly journals covering all academic areas.
Use the databases below to find scholarly articles.
Tip: Check the 'Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals' box before your search to limit it to scholarly articles.