Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A comprehensive search of virtually all Muskingum databases, ebooks, and the OhioLINK catalog. Great for starting your research, or finding diverse resources for your topic!
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the EBSCO search interface.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for publications in sociology with abstracts for more than 590 core sociology journals dating back to 1895.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Contains over 475,000 records of articles in Criminal Justice and Criminology.
Political Science Complete
Provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Index and abstracts to the literature of nursing and allied health.
Education Research Complete
Index and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, including full text for more than 750 journals covering scholarly research and professional articles in all areas of education.