HLSC 322: Health Policy - Baker

Index and abstracts to the literature of nursing and allied health.

Contains over 475,000 records of articles in Criminal Justice and Criminology.

Index and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, including full text for more than 750 journals covering scholarly research and professional articles in all areas of education.

Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the EBSCO search interface.

A comprehensive search of virtually all Muskingum databases, ebooks, and the OhioLINK catalog. Great for starting your research, or finding diverse resources for your topic!

Provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Index, abstracts, and full text for publications in sociology with abstracts for more than 590 core sociology journals dating back to 1895.

Quantitative facts of American history. Topics range from migration and health to crime and the Confederate States of America.

Summarized statistics on the American population, economy, and political environments from 1879 to 2012.