Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find an Article
Already have an article citation? Use OhioLINK's
Journal Article Lookup to see if we own it!
Look for the words 'Full Text' to get the whole
article. If the article isn't attached, use the
button to see if we own it.
Still can't find the article you want? Fill out an
article request form and we'll see if we can find it for you somewhere else. Be aware that requests can take up to a week.
Articles & Databases
Library databases index articles which are published in scholarly journals, newspapers, and magazines. You can use these databases to find out what articles exist and where they were published.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Index and abstracts to the literature of nursing and allied health.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the EBSCO search interface.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in health sciences/medicine using the National Library of Medicine's PubMed search interface with LinkOut to OhioLINK full-text enabled.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
Natural & Alternative Treatments
Information on the conventional, herbal, and alternative therapies that can be used to treat over 180 conditions. Also includes plus drug-herb and drug-supplement interactions for 75 drug categories.
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide
Patient Advisory Leaflets providing vital education on medications for patients.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines.